Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Monday, December 29, 2014

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Joyeux noel, mes amis

Nothing says "Christmas" like a dog dressed as a turkey. Happy Holidays!

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Friday, December 19, 2014

Maybe this is the tree for you

Didn't like the Darth Vader tree? Maybe this Harry Potter tree suits you better! It does me, mes amis.

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

This just might work

I like the "wink wink" emoji, myself. I wouldn't take it otherwise.

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Is THAT how it's done?

Apparently, this was problem enough that someone decided to make a sign. We are all doomed, mes amis!

Monday, December 1, 2014

My gift to Winki this year

I recall from the 80s that Asian markets printed confusing English on clothing, however, I thought by now they'd have it straight. I was wrong. 

But I think this would be the perfect gift for Winki!