Tuesday, September 30, 2014

My wheels

This is how Annabelle and I cruise New Orleans... It's a bug, too! Get it?

Monday, September 29, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

I see your point

As a life long non-smoker this pleases me. On the other hand, the lack of smoking did not appear to save this person from... certain doom!

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Mon Dieu! Backstabbing Chihuahua....

Just when I thought dogs were my friend I see this treachery!
No more kibble for you!

Monday, September 22, 2014

Suddenly, I'm hungry...

Why does fried chicken always make my tummy rumble? Even little doggies that look like fried chicken make my tummy rumble!

Saturday, September 20, 2014

One box, 2400 donuts!

I have dreams like this!

This wasn't supposed to be revealed yet!

This was all part of our ingenious plan to enslave the human race. We distract you with videos of kittens and puppies while you provide us with electricity... forever! Muwahaha!

So, be a sport, and build your own. That would be greatly appreciated.

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Notice anything?

It took a while for these girls to notice the arachnid trying to "horn in" on their selfie shoot. 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

What is in your closet?

Here's the list for every New Orleanian of 10 things to have in their closets. Include a roach and that would make it a perfect 11.

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Suddenly, I'm hungry.

Here are two phrases you never thought you'd hear together. "Kentucky Fried Chicken" and "keyboard and mouse."

I particularly enjoy the "esc" key is the Colonel himself!

Thursday, September 4, 2014

A new fad in geriatrics...

I share this with you not because I think it is a sensation, although in all truth it is...how do you say...cool, but that some executive agreed that the target demographic should be representative of your grampa.  

I'm just saying...

I give you the Zombie Hoodie.

Monday, September 1, 2014